My Blog List

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Circle Jerks - Starwood, Hollywood CA 3-81

This show was recorded from the audience so it is a little rough but still has decent sound quality.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Deny Everything
02. What's Your Problem
03. Red Tape
04. Wild In The Streets [Garland Jeffries]
05. I Just Want Some Skank
06. Beverly Hills
07. Wasted
08. Operation
09. Back Against The Wall
10. Behind The Door
11. Paid Vacation
12. World Up My Ass
13. Don't Care
14. Live Fast Die Young

No comments:

Post a Comment