My Blog List

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Hammer Damage - Homegrown Radio show, WMMS, Cleveland c.1979

Here is another radio concert by Ohio's Hammer Damage. Sound quality is very good.

01. Sweet Revenge
02. Automatic Lips
03. She Takes Good Care
04. Night People
05. Party Favors
06. Laugh
07. It's Not Love
08. Stay Away

Dead Boys - WNYU, NYC 11-85

Here's an interview with Stiv and Cheetah done during their reunion period. It's from a radio broadcast and the sound quality is good.

track list: [from cassette tape]
01. interview