My Blog List

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Outsiders - Demo (1979)

These Outsiders were from Huntington Beach California and existed from 1977 to 1980. In 1979 they recorded this demo but never released any records. After the Outsiders split the guitarist formed China White and two other members formed The Blades. China White fans will know track one here as the same song that is on that bands Dangerzone 12" ep. Also, China White played the song A New Order in live shows but don't seem to have recorded it.

more info here:

track list:
01. Daddy's Little Queen
02. Non-People
03. What's My Name [Clash]
04. Government Cloud
05. In The Lower Depths
06. A New Disorder
07. The Fucked
08. Bad Chemicals