My Blog List

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Shattered Faith - T-Bird Rollerdrome, Pico Rivera CA 12-11-82

Here's another soundboard recording from the T-Bird Rollerdrome. This time the classic band Shattered Faith. The sound quality is very good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Mirrors Reflection
02. Trilogy
03. Rise and Fall
04. Another Day Passes
05. The Verdict
06. Always The Same
07. Strange Daze
08. I Love America
09. Hard To Be Free
10. Right Is Right
11. U.S.A.
12. Too Tense
13. Final Conflict
14. Reagan Country
15. Born To You

New Bomb Turks - Blind Pig, Ann Arbor MI 6-30-95

New Bomb Turks made some of the best music in the 1990s and here they are doing it NBT style in Michigan. This show was recorded from the audience and the sound quality is good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Id Slips In
02. Fingernail Chomp
03. title unknown
04. I'm Weak
05. Bullshit On Bullshit
06. I Got Your Bitter End
07. title unknown
08. title unknown
09. T.A.S.
10. (Gotta Gotta) Sinking Feeling
11. Professional Againster
12. If I Only Could
13. Straight-on Chaser
14. Last Lost Fight
15. title unknown
16. title unknown

Dave MDC/Crucifucks - Hung Jury Pub, Washington DC 11-16-86

At this show the singer from MDC plays an acoustic set of MDC hits and one new song. The Crucifucks play mostly songs from their second album. This show was recorded from the audience. The sound quality on both is pretty good.

Dave MDC setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. My Family Is A Little Weird
02. John Wayne Was A Nazi
03. Corporate Deathburger
04. Greedy And Pathetic
05. I Hate Work
06. I Remember
07. Dick For Brains
08. Getting By By By
09. Tofutti
10. Chicken Squawk

Crucifucks setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Intro
02. The Mountain Song
03. Annual Report
04. Resurrection
05. Earth By Invitation Only
06. Official Terrorism
07. Hinkley Had A Vision
08. When The Top Comes Off
09. Wisconsin
10. The Savior