My Blog List

Monday, August 22, 2011

Devil Dogs - CBGBs, NYC 12-02-94 [Last Show]

Here's a recording of the Devil Dogs last show. It was recorded from the audience and the sound quality is good.Can anyone fill in the song titles?

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Roadside Turnout
02. Get Up (For Rock´n´Roll)
03. They're Not Around
04. Radio Beat
05. Can't Get Enough
06. Rock City USA
07. Ball Me Out
08. Gimmie That Girl
09. Baby I'm A King
10. Big Fuckin' Party
11. Dance With You Baby
12. Backstage
13. Higher The Heel
14. Roadside Turnout