My Blog List

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Cracked Actor - Demo 1982

Chainsaw 'zine #6 (1982)
Cracked Actor were from Long Island New York and existed in 1981-1982. They released only one single and had one other song, Captain America, released on a cassette compilation title Ohmigod Hardcore on the Chainsaw tape label in 1983. All three of those songs appear on this demo (same versions) along with three other unreleased songs.

Single here:
Comp tape here:
And here:

Chainsaw 'zine #6 (1982)
track list:
01. Nazi School
02. Shake It
03. Judy In Disguise
04. I Feel Blue
05. Captain America
06. All Day Sucker

Killing Joke - The Grove, Oakville, Ontario, Canada 8-23-81

Her's a good live show by Killing Joke. It's an audience recording but still pretty good.

track list:
01. Wardance
02. Fall Of Because
03. Exit
04. Wait
05. Requiem
06. Unspeakable
07. Bloodsport
08. Change
09. Pssyche