My Blog List

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Buzzcocks - Rusty Nail, Sunderland MA 11-18-80

Soundboard recording. The tape source had a lot of generations on it so there is a rumble throughout the recording that most notable between songs. Still a good listen.

01. Why She's A Girl From The Chainstore
02. What Do I Get
03. Fast Cars
04. Fiction Romance
05. Harmony In My Head
06. Are Everything
07. Lipstick
08. Ever Fallen In Love
09. Something's Gone Wrong Again
10. Airwaves Dream
11. Strange Thing
12. Noise Annoys
13. What Do You Know
14. I Believe
15. Love Battery
16. Times Up
17. Love You More
18. Oh Shit

No comments:

Post a Comment