My Blog List

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Vibrators - BBC In Concert 5-04-78

This In Concert was officially released on CD some years ago but my tape has one extra song that does not appear on the CD. Sound quality is very good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. War Zone
02. 24 Hour People
03. Public Enemy No. 1
04. Eye Witness
05. Automatic Lover
06. Fall In Love
07. Troops Of Tomorrow
08. Judy Says
09. Destroy
10. -radio announcer-
11. Pure Mania

No comments:

Post a Comment