My Blog List

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Saints - Roundhouse, London 6-05-77

Here's the Saints set from the first night of a two night Sire Records showcase at the Roundhouse. This is an audience recording and the sound quality is rough but still good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Do the Robot
02. Run Down
03. (I'm) Stranded
04. Story Of Love
05. Demolition Girl
06. Night In Venice
07. -question time with Chris-
08. Wild About You [Missing Links]
09. Kissin' Cousins [Elvis Presley]
10. Orstralia
11. (I'm) Misunderstood
12. This Perfect Day
13. Erotic Neurotic

No comments:

Post a Comment