My Blog List

Monday, March 7, 2011

Seven Seconds - Kennel Club, Philadelphia 8-23-86

Here's another live soundboard recording by Seven Seconds from their New Wind album era. The sound quality is very good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Opinion Of Feeling
02. Regress No Way
03. This Is The Angry
04. Somebody Help Me Scream
05. When One Falls
06. Young Til I Die
07. Colorblind
08. Expect To Change
09. Spread
10. Walk Together, Rock Together
11. -the band runs for air-
12. Still Believe
13. Not Just Boys Fun
14. Just One Day


  1. Thank you for this one and hell, all the posts which I grabbed and shamefully forgot to thank you for.

  2. Super post. Thanks for all the work!

    - Rusty

  3. i was there and it was one hell of a show. anton69

  4. anton69, I was also at this show. I think it was the last time I saw them. Kennel shows were always fun.