My Blog List

Friday, March 9, 2012

Protex - Kid Jensen Session 1-79

Here's a radio session from Northern Ireland's Protex that has them playing songs which were eventually all released on their singles before they split up. This is from a bootleg record. Sound quality is very good.

info here:

Previous Protex post here:

track list:
01. Don't Ring Me Up
02. I Can't Cope
03. A Place In Your Heart
04. Popularity

1 comment:

  1. A million thanx for this and all the other nice stuff you share with us all.