My Blog List

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Prince Far I & Creation Rebel - John Peel Session 7-04-78

Here's some Reggae recorded for Peel in 1978. Sound quality is excellent.

track list:
01. Spoken Introduction
02. Black Man Land
03. Front Line
04. Foggy Road
05. Dream
06. No More War

1 comment:

  1. Thanks so much for this, this is much better quality than the version that's been knocking round the net for the past few years. I remember Peel repeating this session in 1993 and being absolutely entranced by it.