My Blog List

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Circle Jerks - T-Bird Rollerdome, Pico Riviera CA 3-04-83

Here's another soundboard recording from the T-Bird Rollerdrome.  Sound quality is very good.

See previous post for another band's set from this show:

01. Parade Of The Horribles
02. Moral Majority
03. Letter Bomb
04. I Just Want Some Skank
05. Beverly Hills
06. Stars And Stripes
07. In Your Eyes
08. Wild In The Streets [Garland Jeffreys]
09. Red Tape
10. Murder The Disturbed
11. Coup d'Etat
12. Live Fast, Die Young
13. -stage announcement-
14. When The Shit Hits The Fan

1 comment: