My Blog List

Friday, May 27, 2011

Stiff Little Fingers - Keystone, Berkeley CA 10-80

This is either a radio broadcast or a sound board recording and the sound quality is very good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Gotta Get Away
02. Back To Front
03. Fly The Flag
04. Doesn't Make It Alright
05. No Change
06. Mr. Firecoal Man
07. On The Edge
08. Wasted Life
09. Suspect Device

No comments:

Post a Comment