My Blog List

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Lemonheads - WERS, Boston 5-28-89

The Boston onslaught continues with a radio broadcast of the Lemonheads. The sound quality is very good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Out
02. Left for Dead
03. Glad I Don't Know
04. Mallo Cup
05. A Circle Of One
06. Hate Your Friends
07. I Am A Rabbit
08. Cazzo Di Ferro
09. Don't Tell Yourself It's OK
10. Luka
11. Come Back D.A.
12. (The) Door
13. Die Right Now

No comments:

Post a Comment