My Blog List

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Cuddly Toys - Marquee, London 11-5-82

Here's another Cuddly Toys live show. This one is from after their second album was released and the only original member remaining was the singer Sean Purcell. One of these songs, Angel Toys,  never got released, I don't believe. This is a soundboard recording and the quality is very good.

01. It's A Shame
02. Someones Crying
03. Trials And Crosses
04. One Close Step
05. Action
06. Angel Toys
07. Lo And Behold
08. Broken Mirror
09. Fall Down
10. Malice Through The Looking Glass
11. Pierrot
12. One Close Step
13. Angel Toys

No comments:

Post a Comment