My Blog List

Monday, February 7, 2011

Buzzcocks - BBC Session 7-07-93 [incomplete]

Here's a BBC session from the Buzzcocks but I'm not sure which program it was for. anyone know? Also, the last song ran off the end of my tape. Does anyone have the whole session?

track list: [from cassette tape]
01. Innocent
02. All Over You
03. -interview-
04. Isolation (cut)


  1. This would have been recorded for BBC Radio 5 on a show called "Hit The North" the DJ / Interviwer is Mark Radcliffe.

    I can't help with the full session.

    Marky Dread.

  2. Thanks Marky for the information.