My Blog List

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Condition Red - A.G.A.T.T.Y.O.T Demo CD (1995)

Condition Red were from Hamburg Germany and existed between 1993 and 2003 and released a 13 track demo CD in 1995, had two songs on a compilation CD and released a CD in 2003 before disappearing. Here are seven of the songs from the demo. Anyone have the complete demo? The songs are influenced by 1970s Punk and are energetic and catchy.

website (in German) here:

track list:
01. Observer
02. King Of The Road
03. Ton Of Bricks
04. Jailboy`s Song
05. Don`t Mess With My Heart
06. A.G.A.T.T.Y.O.T.
07. Always Remember


  1. Ha funny, I did the sleeve for the CD. If you want a copy, Ill send you one free!!
    cheers, Tim (friend of the band)

  2. Hi Tim, yes! I would like to have a copy of the full demo.

  3. OK, mail to…
    Love your page great stuff!!!
    The Nuns live link was ace!! More old US stuff!! please!!

  4. Tim, you're web address doesn't seem to work. Can you give it again.