My Blog List

Friday, October 22, 2010

Stranglers - Raven demos 1979

Hugh Cornwell is playing in my neighborhood this weekend so I thought I post some Stranglers stuff for the occasion.  Supposedly these are demos for the Raven album but they could be just different mixes. There's eight tracks from the album plus b-side. More info here:

Track List:
01. Longships
02. The Raven
03. Nuclear Device
04. Baroque Bordello
05. Shah Shah A Go Go
06. Ice
07. Meninblack
08. Genetix
09. Yellowcake UF6 Reverse
10. Social Secs