My Blog List

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Price - Demo 1985 + Uxbridge England 12-20-90

The Price were from England but I don't know much else about them other than they released a few records around 1990 on the Released Emotions label which released some records by 1970s Punk bands. The live show was recorded through the soundboard and is very good quality.

Demo 1985
01. Getting Us Nowhere
02. Too Many People
03. Turn Around

@ Uxbridge England 12-20-90
01. Between The Lines
02. Was It You
03. Audacity
04. Getting Us Nowhere
05. Close The Curtains
06. Standing In Your Way
07. Jodie
08. Too Many People
09. What About Love
10. Shattered Life
11. Changing Places
12. This One
13. You Say You Don't Love Me [Buzzcocks]
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow [Shirelles]

No comments:

Post a Comment