My Blog List

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Anthrax - Moonlight Club, London c. 1981

Here's a nice live soundboard recording from the UK Anarcho band.
info here:
and here:
and here:

01. All The Wars
02. It Will Be Alright On The Night
03. Exploitation
04. P.P.B
05. Introduction To War
06. Vivisection
07. Capitalism Is Cannibalism
08. Prime To Pension
09. They've Got It All Wrong
10. Violence Is Violence

1 comment:

  1. Funny you're posting this. We always played "they've got it all wrong "....before we went downtown on friday or saterday.

    Very aggressive one......