My Blog List

Saturday, January 7, 2012

Weirdos - Whiskey, Hollywood CA 4-24-81

This is an audience recording and the sound quality is not very good. The recording is very distorted so this might only be of interest to diehard fans of the band. There are a few songs I do not recognize. Can anyone put song titles to them.

01. It Means Nothing
02. title unknown
03. Message From The Underworld
04. title unknown
05. Solitary Confinement
06. title unknown
07. title unknown
08. title unknown
09. Helium Bar
10. We Got The Neutron Bomb

No comments:

Post a Comment