My Blog List

Monday, January 9, 2012

Vapors - John Peel Session 7-04-79

Here's the Vapors for John Peel. The version of their hit song here is much rougher and more interesting to hear than the officially released version. The other songs are great as well. Excellent sound quality. 

track list:
01. Cold War
02. Trains
03. Turning Japanese
04. Waiting For The Weekend


  1. This is really great. Thanks for posting!

  2. Fantastic!!!! a GOLD MINE THANKS!!!!!!