My Blog List

Sunday, August 7, 2011

President Fetch - Demo 1988

President Fetch are from Copenhagen Denmark. This was their first demo. The sound quality is very good. They are still around and still release records and play shows.
 Live show posted here:

Some info here:
Myspace here:
2011 video here:

track list: [from cassette tape]
01. Furred Animals
02. I Hate Cowboys
03. Three Pills
04. Terror and Coffee
05. Bestial
06. Ill Dog
07. Police Crime
08. Fuck KKK
09. Alternative Incarnation
10. Blasphemy
11. What's The Matter Cowardy
12. Pregant Skeleton
13. All Right
14. Warhead
15. Excelsior State
16. You Swindler
17. Amazing Grace
18. Melted Plastic
19. Bible
20. Rats


  1. It is one of my favorite bands, i have looked for her without luck, You have link to download, thankx!!!!!!!!

  2. Unfortunately, I can't make a new link now. Maybe in amonth or two I will have the time to do it.

    1. Can you make a link now ?
      Looking for this stuff forever !
      Would be greatly appreciated ! :)

    2. This blog is done. I am not updating or adding any links. If you want to discuss President Fetch demo you can send me an email. I also released this in the USA in 1988 and might still have a couple copies in a box.