My Blog List

Saturday, July 9, 2011

God - Demo 1987

God were from Amsterdam Holland and released two albums in the late 1980s. Their guitarist was previously a member of Funeral Oration. The sound quality is very good.

some info here:

track list [from cassette tape]
01. See Smoke Smell Fire
02. Lust
03. Survival Of The Meek
04. I & I Collide
05. Stomping Ground
06. I Of The Goat
07. Nailed Instead Of Tied

1 comment:

  1. THX for this one!,just see this & never heard it,nice suprise!
    might be reposting it on my blog too as part of the "dutch hc weeks"