My Blog List

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Roky Erickson - Tupelo's, New Orleans 9-04-82

Here's the legendary Roky Erickson on a slow quiet night in New Orleans playing all his hits and a couple rarer songs. This was recorded from the audience but the sound quality is good.

part 1: [from cassette tape]
01. Bermuda
02. Hasn't Anyone Told You
03. Two Headed Dog
04. Cold Night For Alligators
05. Mine Mine Mind
06. White Faces
07. Don't Shake Me Lucifer
08. Angel
09. The Beast

part 2: [from cassette tape]
01. I Walked With A Zombie
02. Heroin
03. I Think Of Demons
04. Bloody Hammer
05. Crazy Crazy Mama
06. Creature With The Atom Brain

part 3: [from cassette tape]
01. Starry Eyes
02. Don't Slander Me
03. The Interpreter
04. Stand For The Fire Demon
05. Night Of The Vampire
06. Hasn't Anyone Told You
07. You're Gonna Miss Me

No comments:

Post a Comment