My Blog List

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Modern Lovers - Stockholm Sweden 6-16-78

This is Jonathan Richman and his band playing live on Swedish radio. The sound quality is very good.

setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Hi Dear
02. Back In The USA
03. Egyptian Reggae
04. Roller Coaster By The Sea
05. Pretty Little Girl
06. My Love Is a Flower (Beginning to Bloom)
07. Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns
08. Ice Cream Man
09. Here Come The Martian Martians
10. Hey There Little Insect
11. It Will Stand
12. New Teller
13. My Little Kookenhaken
14. Abdul & Cleopatra
15. Dodge Veg-O-Matic

No comments:

Post a Comment