My Blog List

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Dave MDC/Crucifucks - Hung Jury Pub, Washington DC 11-16-86

At this show the singer from MDC plays an acoustic set of MDC hits and one new song. The Crucifucks play mostly songs from their second album. This show was recorded from the audience. The sound quality on both is pretty good.

Dave MDC setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. My Family Is A Little Weird
02. John Wayne Was A Nazi
03. Corporate Deathburger
04. Greedy And Pathetic
05. I Hate Work
06. I Remember
07. Dick For Brains
08. Getting By By By
09. Tofutti
10. Chicken Squawk

Crucifucks setlist: [from cassette tape]
01. Intro
02. The Mountain Song
03. Annual Report
04. Resurrection
05. Earth By Invitation Only
06. Official Terrorism
07. Hinkley Had A Vision
08. When The Top Comes Off
09. Wisconsin
10. The Savior

No comments:

Post a Comment